Musical Director       Sarah Freeman
Principal Cornet       Sean Milward
Solo Cornets       Lynn Rowlands
        Phil Butcher
        Darcy Morgan      Sam Eccles
Soprano Cornet       Vacancy
Repiano Cornet        Sue Galliers
2nd Cornets       Heather Jones
3rd Cornets       Lewis Beavan
Flugel Horn       Jan Newton
Solo Horn      Jane Milward
1st Horn     Sally Beckett
2nd Horns     Maria Freeman
1st Baritone     Gwen Davies
2nd Baritone     Vacancy
Euphonium     Ian Holland
    Maureen Conway
1st Trombone     Vacancy
2nd Trombone     Val Owens
Bass Trombone     Gill Wilson
Eb Bass     Elinor Evans
    Alex Freeman
Bb Bass     Vacancy

Percussion     Vacancy


If anyone wishes to join the band, they can either email the band at, or telephone either the band MD Sarah Freeman on 07939570920 or the band secretary Mrs Gill Wilson on 01597 824 726.